Current Rider Members

Armstrong, Malee

Bachelor, Britton

Bailey, Alexis

Davis Susan

Devoe, Emilia

Frea, Carra

Hannan, Michelle

Harper, Elliiot

Hause, Corinne

Kerrigan, Claire

Lemon, Cheyanne

Lent, Rylee

Lucas, Kyla

Miller, Kayla 

Nichols, Carrie 

Oliveria, Isabeli

Osborn, Allison

Petros, Ellessar

Reynard, Brandon

Roof, Ava

Slocum, Sally 

Smith, Brook

Spayde, Kristin

Stanfield, Emily


Current Horse Members

Baltimore Fawkes


Captain Marvin

Chantilly Blue

Cruella de Vil


Fancy Seeing you Here

Farthest Star

Friend in Me


Happy Hour

Magical B

Mint in my Julep

My Magic is Just an Illusion 

Nosy Parker

Our Little Rascal

Poison Apple

Rock Steady

Simon Says Jump

Sir Augustus 

Sum Superstar

Swiss Miss 

Turn the Page 

Woody "My Favorite Deputy"

© NEST Series created with

Email Questions to


Socialize with us

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • youtube-square
  • flickr-square

Equine Award Winner